Anne Of Green Gables Clothbound Book Collection


A set of 6 Limited Edition clothbound books, bundled with a ribbon.

Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles:

Anne of Green Gables

Anne of Avonlea,

Anne of the Island

Anne of Windy Poplars

Anne’s House of Dreams

Anne of Ingleside.

With handsome cloth bindings and beautiful covers, this is the perfect gift for fans of Anne aged 8 and up.

made from:

Paper, Card


Each book: 173 x 113 mm

Related products

View all
3.2.1 Go! Book
3.2.1 Go! Book
91 Magazine Volume 7
A Beautiful Mess - Weekday Weekend
A Dinosaur Day Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart